You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3: About embarrassment, summer flings and surviving on a deserted island

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Greetings, dear Soyrosa

I think the most important of this is that you are going to this steem meeting. I live in Brazil and I do not have the money to go to another country. If I had, I would like it very much.

I wish this steen meeting is very good for you and for everyone.

Thank you and good morning!

Sort:  

I understand @julisavio, it's a huge amount of money and not doable for everyone! My tip: start saving up a little bit every month if you can and attend SteemFest 4! It is in November every year so you might be able to attend in 2019? Wish you the best!

Ummm Maybe. Where it will happen??/ European too?

Well, it was in Europe for 1, 2 & 3 - but I know the organizer has looked at organizing it somewhere else in the world and might try that again next year :-) No-one knows where it will be held though! This year the location was announced 3-4 months beforehand :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88