Sort:  

:*

It isn't all doom and gloom, unlike that morning by the river :)

Haha! I know it’s not doom and gloom 😜. I’m just banging my head on a wall trying to fix things while trying to showcase the true value here, the community... but even the community sometimes can’t see past their most recent upvote 🙂

Remembering a time when members of that community got together to not talk about individual projects, upvotes or even price, but the insane revolution that Steem could be ... and our collective ideas to get there.

I needed that.

The collective power of a community working alongside each other for a common goal. It’s what makes Steem powerful, and I think everyone needs a reminder of that.

P.s. I totally thought you would be taller too 😛

Miss your face!!!

It will come together in time and while people are arguing now, there will be many new normals to argue about later too, I have faith.

P.s. I totally thought you would be taller too

Perhaps my girth makes up for it ;D

Miss you too. Was just telling @galenkp this afternoon on the phone how awesome you are.

I agree, the community is a strong and sometimes dysfunctional family.. but we have a lot going for us. I still have faith as well.

Awe thanks 😊 that’s sweet. Don’t say it too loud though, you’ll disappoint all my haters 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83