You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Dreaming of Steemfest 4?

Still 4 months to go
And now not only dancing but there’s singing too
You know it’s a party you cannot miss

But seriously, I can understand
Take good care of you
And there’s still time for things to turn around
Remember last year was also kinda not certain and then you did make it
It could happen again
I am calling on the unicorns to throw some magic your way
And if I see that crow, I will send it back the way it came 😉

Hugs

Sort:  

Yeah!!! @kaerpediem knows her unicorns :)
Let's all sparkle some of that magic dust for @raj808!!!

One round of Unicorn Magic on me 😁

And there’s still time for things to turn around

I hope so...

I am calling on the unicorns to throw some magic your way

Thank you. I shall be dancing no matter what the music if these health issues clear and I get to live my life as I wish I could... including steemfest 4 🙂👍

🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91