You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest: There are no strangers here, only friends you haven't met 🍨☃️

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Somewhere in another post I noticed that you stay 0.0%. To share the love of coffee I will switch over to espresso martinis, to talk over this surf/kite/snowboard and ski situation once and for all before we get married :)

Sort:  

hehe you did read my posts well! 😎 But indeed no alcohol for me, can't handle it...
I'd love to handover the tequila shots to you or someone else but this was way to fun😉

So a plain black coffee and a espresso martini it is! Looking forward to a board talk.

Oh shoot we forgot to talk about the ski/surf situation 🙈

Hahaha next time Gadget!! Just bring all ya stuff when you visit in the snow time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86