You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest 3 (9): Testing @ginabot with Shout-outs

You mentioned a lot of people I'd love to meet at Steemfest, including you! The recent steemitblog contest has me excited, as a few people have nominated me as a musician. If I had the trip paid for, it would be possible for me to actually attend! The most exciting thing would be the chance to perform my music for all these amazing people, a way to give back and share myself with those who have become friends and even feel like family. I hope you get a free ride too, Asher. Steem on!

Sort:  

I'm all booked in with a mostly free ride, I forgot to thank @smooth for that - oops!

Good luck in the recent contest, it would be great to see you there and listen to you perform :D

YAY! So glad to hear that!!!!

And thank you! Feel free to drop me a nomination in the contest, if you're so inclined. ;) I would truly love to perform for you, and give you a proper in person hug (if you like hugs, that is. Big smiles are also a given.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83