You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | My Budgeting for SF4

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Hi @alokkumar121

Wow I feel very happy to know that you can attend the festival,
After seeing in detail the expenses that that trip entails for you I realize that in order to make that trip for the amount of $ 1300 I must work 210 months to be able to raise that money my monthly salary is approximately $ 8.75

Here the inflation is so great and also the government has the dollar blockade, not all of us can have dollars, unless it is bought on the black market.

Sort:  

Hi friend

I know that financial situation is Venezuela is critical and this is big amount for me but I am shocked to know that your monthly earning is less than $9 and its too less and can understand how things are going through.

Thanks for stopping by dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74