You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Long And Winding Road That Leads To SteemFest 3 by @luzcypher

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Oh I love that you are now living your travel dreams! And all on Steem!! Amazing how this platform has really allowed so many to accomplish their goals and truly live life to the fullest.

Exciting to hear about your journey to the platform and the connections that I didn’t even know existed. It’s is really just a big family around here, love that.

Looking forward to seeing your continuing journey and finally meeting you at SF3... also, thanks for your work with openmic... I think it has brought a lot of talent to this platform and it is and will always be one of my favorite tags ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88