You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Thai Life And What To Expect || Mingle, Snaps, Level Up

I know that you are going to have a wonderful time!! I still am hoping to get there and to see you at the same time - just later. And I am planning to try the insects. I think they are the food of the future (and the past of course). Way more sustainable than any other meat...

Sort:  

Me toooooo
Hoping that I will get to meet you

You should definitely try the insects.. it isn't bad at all :)
Thailand is a good place to give it a go because all the locals are eating it like snacks and it is sold everywhere ....
Now that you mention it, I remember UN's campaign on eating them
For me, it is just the idea of eating them... not so much the taste.
I am not as adventurous as I'd like to be..

Fingers crossed, I'll get to seeeee youuuuuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86