You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Dreaming of Steemfest 4?


Yeah, exactly like that BITCH!!! Hehehe.
You know I'm not gonna take no for an answer... Since we only met briefly last time, you still have to listen to a lot of my babble LOL. So yeah, you're getting better, health-wise, financially...BELIEVE!!! And since Thailand is such a kick-ass country, you may even feel the therapeutic side of it. I know it's no comparison, but: I was 7 months pregnant, had been sick/nauseous and in pain for all those months (not because of the child, but the circumstances) with panic attacks trying to kill me every other day. I couldn't even put the laundry in the machine without having a 10 minute break. Then I went to Belize for 10 days.
Guess what? No nausea, no pain and I even climbed a Mayan temple without any effort!

If I can do it, so can you.
OK. I have some more...but will message you on Discord.

tralala!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83