You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | Did I forget to mention someone?

And there was me thinking I could get away from the Dutch by moving to a different country! Sooooo many Dutch people attending Steemfest. Wow. But I guess we're all the 'good kind' LOL. It will be absolutely great to meet you in real life. At least then I'll know the face behind that awesome translator who just doesn't make mistakes...(and makes my life so much easier). And you know it: I'll be the one jumping up and down and flapping my arms around in excitement...Just look for @missjumpy :)

Sort:  

LOL! Yes, you will feel in the Netherlands instead of Poland, sorry! Don't avoid me/us though! We're the cool ones :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87