You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | Did I forget to mention someone?

Oiiiiiiieee what an honor to be among so many great names @soyrosa! Wowww hahahhaha

But, by "he's going" you mean "he's going crazy trying to figure out all the documents to enter Europe with the cheapest plane ticket ever found in history of broke backpackers" Hhahaha

Let's just hope that I make it past the customs.

Sort:  

Djieeeeeeez @mrprofessor I somehow really really thought you were coming 100% - let me know if I can help with anything - there's still a lot of giveaways going on too! Hope one falls your way <3

I'm aaaaaaaaaaaaalmost there, this week I'll figure out the last details of the bureaucracy and buy the plane tickets.

I'll not be able to buy the SteemFest entry, but at least I'll be there to hang out with everyone in Krakow (hopefully)

We'll make a meeting happen then! I still hope you will get a ticket from someplace, but being in Kraków is the most important thing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89