You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - Planning, Wanting, Doubting

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Definitely a tough sell as I too have all but discarded the possibility (unless Steem goes to $10). An additional consideration is that I would like to take the family but that triples the expense and also gets into the difficulty of school! Hopefully, it will be streamed again this year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh yeah, taking the whole family really changes things haha. Yep, I believe they will stream it again, the team there was pretty great at ensuring that the whole community could take part 🙂 I’m sure it will be the same again and I look forward to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82