You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to go. I doubt to go. I'm not yet planning to go | Road to SteemFest 4

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

The timing was horrible for me this year as the location was announced a week after I booked by European trip with the family. Although I could probably escape to participate, I would feel guilty of having an Asian trip for the first time without them!

Sort:  

Yes, I can imagine it feels like you would cheat a bit on your family by going to SteemFest without them. Then again... I do believe we can be selfish, even with a family, from time to time. Some things are important for the individual, which needs to be able to grow as well :-) Take your time to think about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82