You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Dreaming of Steemfest 4?

Fingers crossed you get to go mate. Sorry to hear about your condition though, didn't know you were suffering so 😔

I prescribe drum and bass for you and that rave you're planning out there sounds immense! Wish I could go but it's my brother's wedding that month and I'll be swamped with preparations as best man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your condition though, didn't know you were suffering so.

I've talked about it enough on steem, that I try not to go on as much these days... but staying quiet doesn't change the fact that every day is a struggle with chronic fatigue of varying levels, joint pain, extreme brain fog, extreme nausea when I eat, a bunch of other digestion issues that no one needs to hear about, hypersensitivity to caffeine/alcohol, acid reflux and emotional swings partly from trying to deal with all these things while maintaining some small productivity. That's just my life, and I make the best of it. But tbh, unless I can find the answer and lose most of these symptoms I'm not gonna travel in this state. It would be crazy.

I prescribe drum and bass for you.

Always brother... Good music always improves my mood 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea your health and well being is more important than a conference let's put it that way.

One of my friends here has CF but not to the degree of symptoms you have. She gets wiped out for 3 weeks then comes back from it but yea sounds like you got the real arse end of it. Take it as easy as possible man and hope the tunes provide the medecine you need! 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95