You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3: About embarrassment, summer flings and surviving on a deserted island

Omg, your embarrassing moment I can relate to! Something like that just happened to me two weeks ago!!!

Only, I thought he was a totally different person than he was!! I said, "you sat behind me in english class. Remember when I embarrassed you in class because I couldn't stop laughing?"

He said, "We never had class together."

Uhhh.

THEN... I actually thought he went to one University with me...

but it was actually a DIFFERENT one (I went to 3 different Universities. I know, haha).

I never placed him. I honestly still can't figure out how I met him in college.

I think he was a student athlete and I tutored him in Spanish, but honestly?

I'm still not sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92