You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 4 - Here I come - I hope

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Well said @mariannwest, meeting people here in steemit is the real gold we dig. Enjoy your future trip. A lot of Steemian in Thailand. I thought @worldcapture is living there if I'm not wrong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's correct! Great memory :))

Yes, I did not forget one time you commented my post that you are Chris , not a Thailand citizen but happily living there.
Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is!!! people are what makes us come back here when things get frustrating...

It is!!! people are
What makes us come back here when
Things get frustrating...

                 - mariannewest


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87