You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Long And Winding Road That Leads To SteemFest 3 by @luzcypher

Seems like such a dreamy life...traveling and meeting friends and learning about the ways of the world as you go. I hope you have a beautiful time...and hope you take plenty of pictures to share with us!
❤️❤️❤️-Serena

Sort:  

I will for sure take lots of pics and post about my travels along the way and share the music of musicians entering Open Mic with the people I meet. When I met @anomadsoul at a hostel in Playa (he was working there as a bartender) we would hook up my computer to the bar speakers and play the entries so that everyone at the bar could help me pick winners for the week. This was before we had judges. It was a blast and that's how he got introduced to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88