You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Steemfest (freewrite): Pre-breaking the ice

Pris!!!! I think I am blushing! Awwwwww!! I would LOVE. to have a pajama party with you ( and Isaria, of course!) ANYTIME! Lolol!! In my heart of hearts I am right there going with you and @hedac and I can't wait to see pictures and videos from the trip! You'll have the whole place in tears when you perform live for them!!

Love you lots and good luck with the suitcase wars!!!

P.s. Your funny faces are adorable!! 😃

Sort:  

Aww love you tons too
Yes, plan could include to sing to the moon 🎶 and hot cocoa. Sorry guys if it does not sound as hawt as you would want...
But hot cacao yes !

Thanks for thevencouragement always sweet bird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83