You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steem Fest | A trip down memory lane

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

I'll try and put something together. I'm actually already doing a photograph/travel series about places in Thailand so that people who are planning to backpack around the country can have some recommendations for fun places to visit. Not sure if I'm gonna be able to make it this year, but I'm not discounting it completely yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keep the 'not sure's' out of the picture. Be a YES man @raj808! Your presence is expected ;)

I will do my best @misslasvegas

I truly want to be there 🙂🐠🍻🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as you're doing your best... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78