You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - Icebreaker questions

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Tomatoes (all the colors of the rainbow), multi-colored french beans, chili's (most important), salad leaves, carrots, beetroot, basil (mnnnn, couldn't live without it), potatoes, beetroot, Kale and some pretty sweet strawberries. That is what I grew last year so you made a good choice for the island. I gotta say I've listened to a few of @yidneth amazing songs and I don't mind digging all day if that's the sound track. I'm pretty good at spearfishing too & I recon @anomadsoul would know how to freedive and spearfish?

Fck it. Lets just organise buying an island and expand the occupants tfor more awesome steemians. Call it the steem-island-homestead and blog about it to fund the wifi 😂

P.s. I like the way you dodged/cheated on the summer crush question but still scored a maximum vote 😉 good work and fully deserved. I'm writing my RTSF post right now and am unsure what to say for the dreaded Q5!

See you soon Eve

Sort:  

ahahahahah well I had to avoid another diplomatic incident (see question 1), so I had to cheat a little on number 5 LOL. Oh yes >I'm totally down with buying an island btw, as long as it costs less than 100 steem , cuz I'm broke LOL

I'm totally down with buying an island btw, as long as it costs less than 100 steem , cuz I'm broke LOL

Yes, Eve we shall make it happen when steem hits $100/steem. A pot of 100 steem from 10 peeps would equal $100000 .... maybe enough to buy a modest island 🌴😅

I kind of did the same... though added a b otpion but also with a cheating/trick to it :) hahahah so not much braver :) but honestly, most of the mysterious accounts have not even pictures to them... XD not fond of blind dates

Ha ha, @yidneth. I'm not sure if you saw that you were my summer crush..... awkward ;-) Not really, I had to come up with someone to win a full mega-steem-power vote from Eric. I was sat there thinking how the hell am I meant to have a crush on anyone who I haven't met. It was a real funny question/challenge from the diabolical mind of @eveuncovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87