You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest | The Embarrassing One

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

And lastly, being able to ingest loads of alcohol without appearing wasted.

Ha ha, that would be one of my super powers to honeydue! I guess I'm going to have to think up a different one now ;-)

Also, you've claimed ned and his helicopter.... back to the drawing board.

Sort:  

@raj808 Go for fast healing, alcohol is like a poison for your body. so it should heal the effects from it very fast 🤓

@honeydue, great answers and you got even the cheeky one from @eveuncovered handled with a very political and polite answer!
Would you really want all the power from all the Steemians? Can you handle the peep huge responsibility you would have with this power. I think I can't handle it, and I'm happy I don't have that much power 🤔

@raj808 Why? We can both have it, I don't mind :P

Ah well, I guess we can fly by and pick you up ;)

@guchtere not sure I'd want all that power, but it seemed like a bit of fun!

Why? We can both have it, I don't mind :P

Good point, no worries honeydue, I've done my own spin on the super power of being able to drink without falling over ;-)

I decided to leave ned and his helicopter for my desert island as I think I want to stay there, maybe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64