You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | My Budgeting for SF4

Hello @alokkumar121

I find your interest to go to SteemFest quite elevating. I remember that part of the reason for me to join Steemit was when I caught the SteemFest 3 in the news last year. I had made it a point to make a Steemit account then and have been glued here ever since.

I hope you get to go on the journey and later recount all the experiences you had to us, in the hope that we might all be together in a SteemFest after a few years.

BTW, as an Indian myself, I thank you for giving us the detailed information that you have collected and compiled. I have given me an estimate to save up for the future.

Sort:  

Hi @reverseacid

I heard a lot about this even and since last year i was quite new so couldn't make however this time I am trying if I can make it. Meeting Steemians in person whom I connect through their posts and videos will be a great experience. I like connecting people so this would a great opportunity for me to meet lots of like-minded people there.

Glad to know that you're from India and if you plan to go then more or less your expenses would be the same. I did this exercise for you buddy 😊

Thanks for stopping by. Have a great day..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77