You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don’t think – The Road to SF - Fears

Nice post. I thought you might be pretty fearless.

Where the language is concerned, honestly, don't worry about it!

I'm in awe of anyone who can speak anything in a foreign language.

What's worse is the arrogance of us Brits who have the luxury of not having to worry about it!

Sort:  

I'm not necessarily fearless, just that I learned how to cope with my fears better over the years. Far from perfect, just better.

Well, since you're the English expert, imma take your word for it! It should be all fine, I guess. :)

Not long now anyway! See you there. Looking forward to it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed! Seven days to go, see you there. The beer is for free. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73