You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most people are checking in at Steemfest today, and I am...here! Pre-breaking the ice!

I am sure that selfie doesn't count as you have a mask on your face haha. Your very job makes you a hero. I'm not sure whether I would survive on a desert island I would probably be making some kind of fermented coconut wine. In fact @artemislives would be joining me, except she woukd make me put on coconut oil sunblock too as she is far wiser than me. Can't wait to hear more 're Steemfest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

see and that is why I need you there, to fix the fermented stuff!

Hahaha well when steam goes to the moon I will buy a tropical island an invite you to my coconut bar

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha well when steam goes to the moon I will buy a tropical island and invite you to my coconut bar

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92