You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Magical Trip Down Memory Lane ~ SteemFest 3 Edition

Funny that I see this.. I have just finished my monster write up about it all. My experience was not like yours but I remember the man hug from you and Eric when we first met at the Bowling event.

I will likely be doing Bangkok, so will see you again there. I'll do better this time.

Sort:  

Lol. YeH brother you surprised me at the alley. Funny thing is I didn’t know what you looked like. All I had to go by previously was your avatar. Lolol

I was hoping you’d come in looking like that. 😜

Looking forward to actually chilling more in Thailand. First time got the jitters out. I’ll be much more comfy this go around.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54