You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Shoutouts (Who I Want to Meet) - My Road to Steemfest

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Ohhh yeahhh - be our third wheel! Or from what I got from others like @raj808 maybe even a fourth of fifth.. You know what?! I think we will be the coolest kids at SteemFest! Sitting quietly in a corner observing the rest being all extraverted and stuff ;-)

Can't wait to meet you my kindred spirit - only a few more weeks!

Sort:  

Haha, I was saying you're each other's kindred spirit and I think it will be fun to observe that. But extrovert-watching does sound pretty cool. Honestly, I think most Steem users are introverted so you'll be in good company.

LOL! So you're going to observe the people who are observing? ;-)

I indeed believe most will be introverted haha - it's my favourite kind of people :-)

You got it. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83