You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orca! + The Road to Steem Fest | The Thai Life and what to expect

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Some people are telling me they have not seen any change in curation rewards. I have to ask if they have changed their voting habits?

Some might have gone down if they were voting on shite or frontrunning bidbot buys.... lols.

I’m not the greatest conversationalist but will try not to bore you to tears with my droning.

I can attest to this!! ;D

Pretty sure you will be fine there this year too, have fun.

And fuck, you did say you would give me a run to Orca and you were not far behind at all! Congrats.

Sort:  

Some might have gone down if they were voting on shite or frontrunning bidbot buys.... lols.

I have never been a fan of bid bots, and was never comfortable with @ocdb either. Still there's massive changes in the air, and every day seems to bring something new right now.

I can attest to this!! ;D

Bleh!... I could barely get a word in... you never stopped talking..., and all in around 5 minutes.

And fuck, you did say you would give me a run to Orca and you were not far behind at all! Congrats.

I did..., when did you get there, around 4-5 weeks ago?

Still there's massive changes in the air, and every day seems to bring something new right now.

Indeed, keep an eye out ;D

Bleh!... I could barely get a word in... you never stopped talking..., and all in around 5 minutes.

It was the only time at SF I couldn't get a word in edge-wise.

yep, about a month or so back, a little more. I am glad that people who actually work toward the future are growing their accounts with more than words.

Again, congrats mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56