You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | Budgeting

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

It's so nice that you are already sure of going! I really want to join especially now that it's in Thailand and Thailand is so close to Malaysia. Im still working out my budget and hopefully can lower my expense.
@awesomianist and I are thinking of getting a room at the Prince Palace Hotel and share it with other Steemians. That way our expense can be reduced.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh you are so close! You have to come ;) That sounds like a solid plan, although hostels are way less expensive than hotels in Thailand. Depends on how you like to travel I guess ;)

We are considering hostels too if there's any in the area. I still haven't finish my research yet 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know where you are staying. maybe we can gather a few others and conquer the hostel with people from Steemit ;)

Sure! 😃 Will come out with my budgeting soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89