You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years on Steemit & My Road to SteemFest

Congratulations on 2nd year Steemversary, @catwomanteresa :D You hit 3k followers and 70 Rep ! Well done \o/ You're doing a lot of great work at Steemit :D :D :D

I think you should try to go this year if you didn't last year, since SF might never be in Asia anymore until a long time from now! It will be a great opportunity to socialize and put faces to the Steem nicknames :D :D :D

And there will be great friendships and stories :D !!!!

Sort:  

Will you go this year?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not sure, but I don't think so. I'm very shy hahahaha, but you should go, @catwomanteresa <3 You wanted to go last year, right? :O

You don't look shy on the net. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahah yes, on the net i am very chatty but there is not a single photograph of me online :D

In real life, I'm very shy XD Most of people don't even know I draw in real, because I look like a proper corporate office person :)

You should meet up with acidyo and hiddenblade! They are going to SF4 :D

Hahaha! I am not confident of my English. I am afraid that I can't understand if they speak too fast

Posted using Partiko Android

They will understand, I think! None of them are native English speakers, so you should be able to relate well :D

Besides, it will also be a great learning experience to use English more :D You will benefit a lot :D :D :D

Oh my....big pressure

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah, well, it is still a long way yet, maybe we can talk more about it the closer it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30