You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to go. I doubt to go. I'm not yet planning to go | Road to SteemFest 4

I have never been to a steemfest. There will be SIN (Steem in Nigeria, i think it means) over here but i am not yet certain that i would attend. My constraint is mostly financial but there's also my instinctual distrust of people i have not met and the fact that i am shy in public.
It would be good to go though. To see people and exchange ideas with people who share a common purpose, for five whole days. August is a month away. We will see how it turns out. Still keeping hope alive.

Sort:  

YES! You should try to go @warpedpoetic! I promise you it will change your perspective on Steem and maybe even life itself. That sounds dramatic but I'm dead serious. People are a bit scary but I've noticed Steem people are pretty much okay and even awesome. Don't forget the journey you are sharing with all these Steemians that also have taken the courage to go to SIN. I hope you go <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86