You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - Icebreaker questions

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

hahhaha thanks so much for the mention @evecab Certainly I can lure some wild animals but we could not eat them (even if stranded) but befriend them and have more mouths to feed hahaha though maybe I could train the birds to collect berries for us with magical powers.... I also used the trick to have a fling with @hedac hahahah XD not very brave hahaha but it was the honest thing hahaha :) so consider myself a cheater on that one too

Sort:  

ah but no worries @yidneth, did I not mention it would be a vegan island? LOL...yeah I saw your question number 5 ahahahah I mean what can we do? LOL

I was never into flings anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86