You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm about to set out on a solo road trip and take you guys with me! I'm pretty much gonna be living out of my car the whole time. [Virginia][North Carolina]

in #roadtrip6 years ago

Now that sounds like a plan! We did that back in 2007, it was something like 24 days or close to that. How long are you planning to go for? Indefinitely? It was the best trip ever, hope you have a blast. Great idea on the dash cam. It's already making me jealous.

Sort:  

I had a goal of two weeks but it could be give or take. Indefinitely would be nice! Haha Thanks! You need to purchase one and get it over with!

Can't wait to here all about it. btw I meant jealous of the trip not the dash cam, I worded that all wrong. Lol. But the idea of a dash cam is still a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73