ROADTRIP JOURNEY CONTINUE NOW IN ARIZONA, SEDONA USAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #roadtrip6 years ago

One of the first places I have visit is Sedona in Arizona ...
Everything was so red ...
I saw for the first time what it was like to be in a vortex of energy.!
Here is the cathedral bell rock vortex ... I took this picture at the sunset as you can see. I was doing a trail absolutely splendid. I sat on one of the rocks to meditate for hours in the sun but couldnt retrace my steps towards the parking lot, all the trail looked so much the same and I was high.
I unfortunately did not find my way at all.
I was really lucky because the sun was going down
DSC_2493.jpg

I was really lucky because the sun was going down and I havent any light any cellphone I thought it was going to be more short time. but yes I was really lucky because I found an other lost soul on my way to the parking , the only human on the trail because I did it for a long time it was around 6h30 pm or more... So I met this woman that was lost too and we just tried to reach back any of the parkings that was existing realizing that there were two of them and we were parked in a different one.
We finally make our way back after at least 1h30 of walking and searching like lost monkeys. She actually even fall on the floor and hit her ankle really hard at some point I was like omg all of this is deep... felt lost for the first time.
Oh yeah and it was kind of the full moon really soon I took this shot just when I came back and tried to get back for the first time. I just turn over and bam that was my view.... thank you universe...
It was a deep moment...
enjoy guys
DSC_2485.jpg

DSC_2487.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60