Robert Lazar - Storyteller, Digital Marketer, Writer & Wanna-be Trainer (#introduceyourself )

in #robertlazar7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Robert Lazar, 

I'm on Steemit thanks to the posts of @dragosroua. 

I have low knowledge about the blockchain, and how this stuff works. I'm trying to learn something new everyday, but there is a lot to cover. However, I intend to use Steemit as my first blog writen in english. 

Currently I'm writing for the Romanian audience on uncreion.ro. I'm 24 years old, and still trying to understand what is the direction of my life. Happily, I learn a lot on my journe. I've experienced a boom on my personal development in the last 3 years. 

I use what I learn in order to help others like me, to get over and handle the typical problems encountered by fellows in the same age range. I'm writing on the blog, I'm working on a book and I've started to develop some trainings/courses. 

I use "one pencil" (un creion in romanian) as a metaphor to deliver knowledge that I've been exposed to and that helped me to change my life, bit by bit.

In parallel I'm studying and also teaching storytelling and gamification, as important elements of marketing, and also day by day life. I'm also working on a book in this domain. I hope I can help others to get over different events in their life by understanding storytelling structures and techniques. 

I hope that by the time you read this post, I will already have finished my books. You won't find an update here, as I won't be able to edit it after 30 days from posting. 

Oh, and I almost forgot to say this: I love to transform my life into small experiments and to question pretty much everything that society tells me. Maybe you'll see some posts based on this experiments. 

In order to prove I'm the deal, you can check the link bellow. (img hosted on the site I'm talking about)

https://uncreion.ro/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/sssstm.jpg

And here's a photo with my Steemit id :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey, thanks :)

Welcome to steemit @roboid. Best of luck to you

welcome to steemit @roboid.

Nice of you to join us

Saluton Robert kaj bonvenon je steemit. Estas loko kun surprizoj.
Rakonti rakontojn estas tre maljuna metio, kiu ankoraŭ hodiaŭ nepre necesas.
Rumanio nun estas en la novaĵoj. Espereble la situacio en via lando, kiun mi multfoje vizitis, baldaŭ plibonigos.

Welcome to steemit Robert!

Welcome to the blockchain :)

Thank you :) This just felt like Matrix :))

All of life is kinda like a matrix maybe :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43