You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robin Hood Whale Wants Your Help – You Can Be Part of the Team!

in #robinhoodwhale7 years ago

Hi there! I am brand new to steemit and had no idea of the many intricacies involved in this community. I didn't know there was a steemit chat for instance (thank you). I clicked on the link-is the sign in the same as your steemit account? I find myself a wee bit nervous about doing anything in here without sufficient information :) I imagine a chat would be very helpful to my learning curve!

Sort:  

I felt the same -- no the sign in site is different - but everyone usually creates their new acct there w the same name they use here. And you get to pick your own p/w - I hope this helps you.

Thank you for the feedback @barrydutton @robinhoodwhale @ace108 ! The more I see of this community, the more I love it :)

It would be best to create an account on Steemit.chat with the same user name you have here. That way other users can recognize you from both platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69