You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robin Hood Whale Wants Your Help – You Can Be Part of the Team!

in #robinhoodwhale7 years ago

I'm new (only 3 days) here and a photographer and photographic artist.

I don't know how much time being part of this project would or what's involved so I'd like more info. But I do think that I could bring a lot of photographers, artist and models to steemit, in fact I have already referred a few today. I wish steemit had an affiliate program, overide or referral fee for bringing people.

Sort:  

Wow 3 days, congratulations and welcome to the community. What you want to know about steemit? Maybe I know the answer.

I will be following you because I love pictures even if I'm not a photographer. It feels like I am visiting lots of places throuhh it.

Thanks. I'm just wondering what is required to be part of what you're doing as I have a limited amount of time. But I love the idea of a platform for artists can get paid to show their work and would like see it grow in that area with lots of great content creators. Creatives have a hard time making a living so anything that helps them keep doing their art is a benefit to them and society in my opinion.

I'm not spending so much time in the platform but I never miss to post a single content everyday just to make my account active. I have a day job and I only spend a max of 3 hrs a day and that happens mostly at night.

But those days, when I joined the community, I could not imagine the time spent in steemit because of the rewards. I don't have knowledge on the technical part of the platform but we could not avoid it because we can see a lots of posts about it.

Before, I focus on acquiring rewards because I'm one of those family man who are having hard times providing the basic necessities of my family. But now I am enjoying the things that I do, the things that I wrote, the content I posted because I learned a lot from it.

Glad to hear it's been positive and beneficial for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71