ROBLOX CLOWN KILLINGS 2 - FRIDAY THE 13TH THE GAME ALTERNATIVE?

in #roblox6 years ago


Welcome back to my channel and today I'm playing Roblox clown killings 2 and it's a good Friday the 13th the game alternative. In this first game clip I'll be hiding from the clown and I'll be trying to call the hunter via the radio to have the clown killed. In the second game clip I'll be the clown and I'll have to find all the hiders.

My youtube channel loudog gamerzone link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcznBGgvNT6BEloKmHA-iVQ

Thanks for watching and hit that LIKE and SUBSCRIBE button, it will help my channel grow.

Roblox link: https://www.roblox.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tbh, this is a pretty fun Roblox game and it's a good Friday the 13th the game alternative. I just hope the game comes out with more game maps and more cosmetic skins for the clown/killers. Currently the game has a skin for Freddy Krueger and Jason Voorhees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78