Meet Spot, the robot dog that can run, hop and open doors | Marc Raibert [Ted Video]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #robot7 years ago

While I watch this video I can't help to think soon we will have pet robots.. I see a day when 98% will have a pet robot. The Question is will they replace biological dogs

Sort:  

I think with this development one day they will control us.
see this :

cool thank you for sharing

good post.
follow me @goga

Ohh... I think so :)

Marco amazing things what we can do with the actual technology plus artificial intelligence this toys could be very useful in many activities

I know it is amazing but how will we add some emotional touch with them.

I remember tamagotchis extremely well. Even at such a basic stage of "AI", people were already so attached, crying when their tamagotchis died.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54