Raw Rocks going with me!

in #rockhound6 years ago

I have to take my raw Fluorite with me during my move.
I can't help but laugh at myself, fitting these rocks into the crevasses of the car! Hopefully my new life in Colorado will give me the balanced life I am looking for, rock tumbling included.
0EF94F74-03FD-42AD-BDFD-EDCE4C984146.jpeg
6694B569-3E5A-43BC-B6D0-8ED6943CC1C7.jpeg

@portiajay

Sort:  

At the risk of stating the obvious, YOU ROCK!!

That's going to be a rocky drive. I have a rock bed that I started, mostly big pieces of granite. The problem is the land isn't ours and we plan on moving, so I'll be doing pretty much the same when I move. I take my rocks! Thank you for using the #rockhound tag!! [Manually curated by @bitfiend]

When are you going to post again @portiajay?
We miss you!

Congratulations @portiajay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59