A Role Model Steemian@duncanma in support of @eurogee, the steemivangelist, to receive the 500SP Delegation

in #rolemodel6 years ago

Greetings to my brother in arm @eurogee
IMG-20180119-WA0010.jpg

I am amazed by the works of eurogee and i am his biggest fan.

I am delighted to be among the euronation group and am also proud to have a great leader like eurogee,i can walk and beat my chest to anyone that my boss eurogee is the best

He is very good at influencing others and i love that about him, he can't lead you to the wrong path in life instead he drags you along together with him to enable you see life from another prospective. he has proven to me no matter how small or little your gains/profits are each day,never give up keep doing what you do one day your petty trading business will eventually lead to a big warehouse and industries which would change your life in ways you cant imagine , no matter how slow you are,no matter the time you took in progressing , just keep believing and have faith in yourself.

He inspires me a lot,i love the way he thinks and act,ever since i met him he has placed me on the right path of life,he taught me how to chase and accomplish my dreams in life and also how important it is to be patient, he encouraged me… i met him on WhatsApp,a group link was shared to me that I should join and become a participant, at first i felt nervous but something drag my attention to it
The group was titled "write your way to success" so I joined then asked how can I write my way to success that was when my boss eurogee came into the picture,he opened my eyes to see the light,i never imagine i could make money from what i love doing the most "posting and commenting"
eurogee brought together different individuals from different society together as one happy family.

We are proud of euronation

You can get a tip of his achievement from this source

IMG_20180119_140625.jpg

@euronation team and led by @eurogee, @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @drigweeu, @bob-elr, @dray91eu, @jeaniepearl, @edith4angelseu and @adoore-eu, @euronation is a scheme with primary objectives of recruiting new individuals and helping them find stand strong by giving them great foundation in the community. And these objectives have been chased succesfully.
@eurogee deserves to receive the 500SP delegation.
Wish him all the best.

All thanks to eurogee for making my 2018 full of joy and happiness.

Sort:  

All support for the great man @eurogee

Eurogee
The boss

Thank you my friend @duncanma. I am humbled. God bless you sir

@eurogee

God bless you too

Congratulations @duncanma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations, i wished it was me o

It will o some day oooo
Our little efforts will change the world
We are steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71