A role model steemian- Ewuoso

in #rolemodel6 years ago

Ewuoso 20180120_201208.jpg

Hello @anomadsoul, when I saw the role model contest whose reputation is not more than 62 @ewuoso came to my mind.

He was one of the first Steemians that gave me useful advice on this platform. I can remember him telling me to stay original and to keep on steeming not majorly for the money but for the values I can add.

Funniest thing was that he does not even know me, and he was ready to help. I know if he has done that to me, he must have done so for numerous people- of which I know more than few.

He is ready to help newbies and minnows, I witnessed it first hand. Delegating the 500 Steem Power would help him do more in terms of upvotes.

He goes through minnows post and comment too, more of him would promote and also encourage faithful Steemians.

@ewuoso deserves the 500steem power.

Thanks!

Sort:  

@ewuoso is a very good guy. Although I met him on steemit but I sometimes feel I have known him for a very long time. He'a a good friend with a very good heart. A mentor to many and a very cheerful giver.

I had some bad impression of him at first but meeting in person with him change my thought towards him. Ewuoso is indeed all you mentioned in your post above... @ewuoso(sheyzman) is bae.

Funniest thing was that he does not even know me, and he was ready to help. I know if he has done that to me, he must have done so for numerous people- of which I know more than few.

That's the part that amazes me about @ewuoso
Just a different and unique steemian and am lookin forward to meet him

Congratulations @heeyahnuh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool pose bro. So talented model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48