ROLE MODEL STEEMIAN

in #rolemodel6 years ago

Thank you @anomadsoul for giving this great opportunity to all role model steemians.
DQmPneeN99CBfyMsBmveqP3qxALN3gLM1H1gLU2npeu6qL2.png

For this contest I nominate @samiwhyte.

DQmUUAXXecWjJFQbCSqgLJe4rjTbGWhprAGV3bYK9dsGreB_1680x8400.png

He has worked so hard to ensure to that all steemians around him understand, participate and benefit from steemit.
Personally he has been my steemit mentor, always ready to answer my unending questions and that of the newbies i bring anytime anyday..... Always giving advice on the good prospects of steemit and encouraging me to hold on to it.

On one occasion, he called me by 11pm just to make sure I did not miss out of a contest on steemit .

If given the opportunity to be the ROLE MODEL steemian, many steemians will be born and many will make more progress on steemit....
He is indeed my ROLE MODEL steemian.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25