Mick Jagger Hints at ‘New Tunes’ From Rolling Stones

in #rolling6 years ago

“Well, here’s a true story: On the way back from Warsaw, from the last gig on No Filter [tour], as we were on the plane, one of the principals, who shall remain nameless, said, ‘Joyce, could I just ask, is it okay to have August off?’ I think that says it all.”

Great article for Rolling Stones fans, they're coming out with new music and they're going to tour again. I love the above quote, 'is it ok to have August off?', classic. Oh, and by the way, August is over, so I guess that means back to work, lol. I like to see them one more time in concert, they played Europe most recently, so I think we have a shot at North America next, I'd prefer not to travel half way around the world....

http://ultimateclassicrock.com/mick-jagger-new-rolling-stones-music/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62