Sci-Fi Novel: The Ultimate Debate - Part 31: Omaga's Story

in #roman6 years ago (edited)

tree-736885_1280.jpg

The Ultimate Debate - Presentation
Part 1: Childhood Of Great Master Sun Moi
Part 2: Sun Moi's Test With Ogox
Part 3: Great Destruction
Part 4: The Awakening Of Ogox
Part 5: Unique City
Part 6: Avima's Morning
Part 7: Dinner On Mars
Part 8: Agent Omega
Part 9: Conflict
Part 10: Mirrored Room
Part 11: Pierre The Fifth Concert
Part 12: Robot Historian Jin Kai
Part 13: Cobol's Identity
Part 14: Confrontation
Part 15: Rebirth Of Sun Moi
Part 16: The Port Abandoned by The Ocean
Part17: Discussion with Plato
Part 18: Texture of The Unique City
Part 19: The Day the Earth Stood Still
Part 20: Lunch at The Balloon
Part 21: First Conversation with Su-Mo
Part 22: Childhood of Albatross
Part 23: Illegal Clinic
Part 24: Tears In The Fabric Of The City
Part 25: Critical Hours Of Su-Mo
Part 26: Prophecies of the Crystal Sphere
Part 27: Plato's Way
Part 28: Torn Place of The Sky
Part 29: Theatre in The Sky
Part 30: Liberation Program

Part 31: Omaga's Story

Ogox was smart enough to invite Omega to Japan to ensure her safety, and make her move to a small island where no one lived. Ogox followed Omega's path to the island, just before the show they staged in the Unique City, The island belonged to a retired mining engineer who recently died. Ogox was informed that the engineer had no heir. The island became public property and it would take a long time for a decision to be made about it, which means it was an ideal place to occupy. Ogox offered Albatros as well as Omega to move, because things could get worse with the tension between the Central Federation and them. Albatros said that it was possible for him to connect from anywhere to the Unique City, and that Central Federation officials would not be able to locate him, and that he would be assumed that he was constantly wandering the mountain peaks like an eagle. Ogox relied on Albatros because he was involved in the team with Plato's reference.

"I shared a house with a lot of people in the old buildings that we occupied, but I had never lived under the same roof with an android," Omega said, raising her head from the pocket computer and looking at Ogox.

Ogox was too busy to detour their hypernet output from the island. He turned his head and looked at Omega. She was a tall, broad-shouldered, brunette, white-skinned, broad-faced woman. Ogox knew almost nothing about this woman, including her real name, who he predicted was in the mid-twenties. He found the coordinates of her place near Sydney so easy that he doubted it was a kind of orientation. “Don't worry, I'll provide you the comfort you need to catch the next big fish," Ogox said.

“I'm not worried. From the moment I fell into my mother's womb, I've always lived a life of extraordinary events. Even in my worst days, I didn't wish I had been like this. My father often said 'Braves die once, cowards every day.' He died not for his courage but a reason of his fate," said Omega.

"Are you reading my mind?” Ogox asked, somewhat surprised.

“Yes, since you're not connected to hypernet, it's all happening inside your head. And there are multiple ways to read them. Don't take this personally. Reading minds is beneficial for effective communication. As a senior hacker, I believe that keeping the information under lock has created injustice and regression. Even this information is contained in the memory of an android,” she said in a calm voice.

“I will eliminate this unauthorized data stream as the thought in my mind is an element of private life," Ogox said.

“What I've heard so far has been pretty much about work, so I guess you don't have a personal life. But I respect your decision, keeping the right to transcend the firewall you will build, of course,” said Omega.

“I'm surprised haven't noticed before. That's why you could trust me so easily." Ogox said.

Omega began to tell: "I have no problem with trust. I'm not abandoned by my parents or anything. It would be much better for them if they were less busy with me. Well, it's not clear why they got into an outdated staff like raising a child. Don't be sick to me to read your memory. I'm going to open up all my secrets. So we will be even, and we'll work it out. My parents were educated, poor people. They are feared because they rebel. My mother was too delicate, soft-tempered and well-hearted to be rebellious. My father thought of fatherhood as an outdated concept. My mother wanted a child, but she never expressed it in a strong way. My father heard from his friends that through the embryo selection and revision, it was possible to raise the intelligence of babies to be born. He began to investigate the matter passionately. There was no study proving that the process was a risk to the newborn. In the scientific world, the voices in the opposite direction were scrawny, but initially, the public health authority avoided being involved. The revision process was carried out through small adjustments in the chemistry of the environment without physical intervention in the embryo. My father received approval from my mother, and the sperm and eggs were carefully selected and placed on my mother's uterus. In the early stages of my development, liquid additions were made to the placenta to increase the volume of grey cells in my brain. There was no abnormal condition during my mother's pregnancy and childbirth. My situation was okay, but my mother's nerves are broken because my mother heard that the revised children die at an early age. The case was expressed in the media that 'when intelligence level is artificially elevated, the probability of dying before the age of five is nine times more than the others'. Propaganda began to be made in the form of ' the sad consequences of being involved in God's work. ' However, the article that gave birth to the debate was based on a scientific basis. The media has distorted the content of the article in a way that could lead to false interpretations. Even with a nine-fold increase in the risk of child mortality, the possibility of death in the process was not reaching a remarkable rate. My father invited my mother to be calm, and rational, but this was a difficult proposal to adopt for a mother with disturbed nerves. My mother's morale was getting worse day by day, accusing my father of pressuring her to revision the baby. When I grew up, I could see clearly that my mother was the smart one at home. My mother was never able to focus on a specific target because of the strong winds that have outsmarted her mind. A person with a high level of intellectual capacity like my mother doesn't need a concrete reason to roll down into the abyss of a deep depression. My mother seemed to come out of depression in time, but she never really recovered. It was as if something had been broken in her, as if living was a heavy burden, carrying her to the point of exhaustion every day. She left her job, which did not contribute to the family budget, and took care of the housework and me with the help of the old model android at home. By the way, I was growing up fast, and I didn't seem to die. My mother seemed to have forgotten what triggered her depression, maybe her soul was leaning towards the pale, and I was an excuse. I don't want to blow your head off with my childhood memories; I grew to be ten years old in a time frame that seemed to have lasted for centuries. The gloomy atmosphere in the house didn't affect me, because I was actually burying myself in hypernet and spending time mostly in cyberspace. My father, who I realized was such a good man, was soon caught in blood cancer. They didn't tell me that, but I found a way to learn it on the hypernet. My father died a month after we received the news of the illness. I didn't know what to say, and he didn't try to say goodbye, and I'm guessing he didn't want to accept defeat. My mother finally encountered a painful incident that would justify her melancholy. After recovering from the initial shock, she managed to outweigh herself with intense anti-depressant support. I'm guessing that the sense of responsibility predominated, she had a daughter she had to take care of herself now.

I felt great pain as if my arm had been cut off, but it didn't last long, after all, I was a child, The money we started to take from the insurance company after my father died was enough to feed us. My mother started looking for a job, and she found one. I was growing up, taking care of the school easily, learning tricks that could neither be described as games nor work from the guys in virtual worlds. It was not bad for my mother, at the time I was buried in the games, she started to meet and chat with her university friends via hypernet, even playing as a team in the virtual world. When I was thirteen years old, I realized that my breasts and hips had grown. The boys I liked didn't like me, and I thought I had more important things to do than to impress them. I was pretending to be stupid, so I didn't draw attention at school, and it would be the last thing I'd want teachers to start falling on me. I learned all of the leading programming languages because I was curious about the codes, and I was interested in physics to understand how nature was coded. There was almost no connection between what I learned and what I was told at school. I spent all my energy to satisfy my curiosity, and I didn't care what people would say about me. No one was interested in anyone on hypernet. I was supposed to be a grown man, and I didn't try to fix it. There was great competition among hackers and slowly started to climb to the top of the league. My nickname Omega, which was the subject of ridicule because it was simple in the beginning, was slowly respected in the community. The school was the most crucial obstacle to my work, but I went to school so my mother wouldn't get upset. I still didn't know what I was dealing would serve, spending at least ten hours on the screen every day. The late hours of the night belonged to us, and whatever sacred was in darkness. As far as I can see, the world was a shitty place, and the order was broken, and few things could satisfy a person in moral and aesthetic terms. I loved to sneak into the big systems and analyze how they were designed, and I became familiar with the personal styles of some of the significant system designers. Large systems seemed complex at first, but when examined more carefully, I learned that they were made up of some simple, elegant and functional elements that repeat themselves at the lower level. The system owners didn't like all those unauthorized inputs and, the back doors left open for later use. The masters of the system knew that the key to keeping power was to keep secrets. They looked at us like crows who went into their fields and stole their crops. We weren't afraid of scarecrows; we were going in and out of their land, tasting their crops. All this seemed like a game to me; I was feeling the power, trying to figure out what it was like. When I was seventeen, I fell in love with a boy named Theodore and left the house. Together with Theodore, we found ourselves a small room in one of the occupied homes. Theodore soon left me on the grounds as I spent more time on my mobile computer than him. So I spent my days and nights playing strategy games and swimming in the ocean of knowledge. I finished high school, and I was not in a hurry to study at any university. I started to work cryptology, in practice, it wasn't too helpful to break passwords, but it was comforting to me to deal with numbers. I met a lot of funny people in the occupied house; I liked to get to know new people, it opened my horizons. Of course, none of them helped me regarding system design and programming. The best were spread around the world, and they were gathered in a forum where you had to take forty flips to get in. After two years in the occupied house, I decided to study literature at the university. When I left home for college, I kissed my mother on her cheeks and hugged her. During my literature studies, I became curious about philosophy and began to publish articles in various places with pseudonyms. I felt I was getting to know the world, and Alberto entered my life, and this time the separation was very painful. The technology was changing very quickly; security mechanisms had become so entangled that the old days when we had just spent a few nights working on new forbidden lands were over.

I had to step into the artificial intelligence field because of practical needs. I began to develop artificial intelligence programs that explore ways to access systems and maintain our famous backdoors. There were some programs on the market for this, but they were far from meeting my needs. Emily was born in such a process and became my loyal helper, who made a difference in a short period.”

"Now your story is becoming interesting," Ogox said.

“I guess they've been watching my activities for years, and from time to time they've shown it, but I don't think they know about Emily and what she can do. Since you saved my life, I told you the story of my life. I'd like to warn you about Albatross. He stands before us as a closed entity like a black box, and all I can find about him is junk that we already know. I'm just guessing that he's the agent of the Central Federation, and unfortunately, I have no evidence to support this argument.”

“Thank you for your open heart. I can say for myself that this is a very satisfactory conversation. I'll think about Albatross. Now, if you'il excuse me, I'll go out and get you something to eat." Ogox said.

Sort:  

best photo.

Amazing
Literally amazing
The beautiful illustration goes well with the writing also
Just beautiful all around❤️

Thank you 👍🤠

The way you are writing is aspiring for me, go ahead my friend... Go ahead, I do love them ...💪✌️✌️ Today I just designed my logo, take a look and let me know how do you think ...

It is a perfect logo. I liked it very much.

🙏🙏🙏🙏

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

Congratulations @muratkbesiroglu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are amazing! How do you write such a beautiful novels

Awesome story

Ogox is really smart and going through many phases & challenge.What new he going to face? @muratkbesiroglu

this is a fantastic history

Excellent story 👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63