Love Her

in #romance5 years ago

Did I love her? yes I did with all my hart.
Did I cherish her? yes I did but not enough.
Life is a real mystery, everything I have seen in my life from this point on has thought me one special lesson and that lesson is that every human bean who we encounter in our life's become an illusion who come and go. We create what we want to create by opening our soul to who is willing to receive life itself, the one the creator of our relationships and vulnerability. To does who matter in the circumstances of our deepest emotions, to does who we love and are willing to enjoy life by not taking anything personal because we understand each other from our thoughts we have become one to share with others the beauty of this world. Remember to never take away from some one else but to give like I said before by saying "giving is the key to every relationship in our life time". We humans can love, care, create, learn but the most beautiful thing life can offer us are the dreams that come true in a space of creation by understanding now that giving the love to my true and only one she will really see my life my true creative love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71