Romantic love story

in #romance5 years ago

46764475_160362891590559_6607234966403153920_n.jpg
When I married Tithi I was 14, my paternal sister, married to my grandfather's wishes, was the eldest son of the family, I had to be the victim of this sacrifice, when I got married, I was 26 years old, I could understand that two grandchildren and grandmother were last At the stage, one could walk in some way, so one day called the father and the phefu and arranged the sacrifice. One of his words will be seen by the girl, and she will marry me with Tithi, so that I had a marriage with Tithir. She had to enter the house of her grandmother in a couple of pairs, even though she did not want to enter the house of her grandmother, she started saluting her from a bed like a robot. I am not saying anything, after about two minutes, what did you say with a rebuke?
Tithi: Salam,
I can see the salam so long?
The grandmother says that when you get me up,
(I'm smiling at my stomach after hearing him)
What else are you saying grandmother?
There's more to say,
What are you saying (With a smile on the stomach)
Saying to sleep on your chest to sleep at night, if you hug me, do not interrupt me, do not cry, do not cry, up ...
Now, wait, let's sit on the bed,
The grandmother says that to take me away, (iii)
Under the ear, a handful of teeth in the middle of the ear, will have to take a knife in the air? That is,
Even this time, why the grandmother is not crying,
What buzz? (I)
This is that you will smother me, I will get hurt, so do not scream, my uncle will come and scream at you, I do not remember one day you were going to kill me and I was shouting, when Mama came running to give you a run, because you laughing, you smile. I will not scream
(I do not understand if Kadab will not laugh at her speech)
If you do not kill, take it to the bed,
The courage of that woman has increased in a day, talk about my talk? Which is in the bed (with rebuke, and afraid of me again)
(Afraid to go to bed in cup of cup)
I went to bed and handed a shirt in my hand, some days ago and I was telling the phone that the bride will come with a yellow color shirt for me while coming. It is today,
Brother what is this
Open up
Wow is a lot beautiful brother, Thank you, a kiss on your cheek, why are you so?
How? (I)
If I gave it to the dress now, then it would have come to me that I used to read sarees, I did not wear it, but after that I wear sarees in marriage, okay, what is your marriage?
You do not have to know anything, open the sari and read it. It can not sleep after the sari,
Well (that is why it started to open the sari)
What the hell
Why did not you say to wear it?
Tell me so what is here?
Why is there a problem?
There is no problem, which goes to the bathroom and washing your face and after getting the clothes from there earnings.
Well (that's why he went to the bathroom)
After a while I would like to read the dress and tell me how do I feel?
Hmm
Mama mami who showed me?
Do not have to go to sleep in the night, and from today, my parents,
Why? What do you call Uncle Aunty?
No, the father is the father, after marriage, all the girls call his husband's parents as their parents,
I can not, I'm shy,
Income towards this,
Why you kill
No income, let's say something to the listeners, after marriage, some things have to be changed, her husband's parents call her mother, call to ease, and talk less. Will you remember?
Will be ham
All right, now sleep, that's why I slept,
(And lie down, but not in pillows, on my chest)
Do you have a pillow?
Elite says sleeping in this way,
He did not know anything about his stem factory,
I went to sleep in the morning to go to the Fajr prayers, went to the market to go to the tea to eat tea, drink tea, come home after drinking tea and see how everyone is walking, I did not go to the room, I went to the room, after some time the grandmother came, I started searching for Tithi,
What kind of grandson did I see in my granddaughter?
Your granddaughter is as it was before,
Where is my granddaughter?
Am I pocketing your granddaughter's wife that you are jigging me?
What do you say, we do not want to leave it, we think you are in the room so Asinai,
What did I say to him in the house,
(Then there was a smoke in the house all over, the screamed screams, I did not find any where,)
I wondered suddenly, wondered if that?
I thought that I went to the mango garden of the pool in the pond, thinking that the trees eat mangoes sitting on trees,
What do you do there?
I am eating my mango meal?
I am taking out food to eat mango, today I will break the legs, why are not so many people who are not listening? (I started searching for the stick)
Listening to
Why are you listening to listening?
You tell me not to speak less tomorrow.

Sort:  

Many beautiful posts, go ahead.....

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43