Romantic love story (end of the story)

in #romance5 years ago

46473899_273919649980886_5544248264498348032_n.jpg
As soon as the order is received, there is more to the waist
Stuck tightly.
Then the eyes of the girl slowly quietly
Kiss gently ahead to the lips
I gave it.
I'll give one more ...
-Oh stand still.
-Force.

  • Can not be given today, again tomorrow.
    And just one.
    -Ok, but before that cut the cake.
    Then cut the cake together and eat me
    I gave food to Rumi.
    How's that?
    -Many tests
    I made myself.
    Well, the cake could have been more tested
    If ...
    What if!
    I could keep it in his lips.
    -Mummy, the idea is not bad.
    Then the cake on the lips of a girl, a different Saad
    I took it.
    For some time silence, the face of the spirit is a bit of fadedness
    Did it
    -Sohel
    -Hum.
    I love you very much. [Soft pores]
  • I knew ahead.
  • Why do you want to buy?
    I was not a fan.
    You have already loved me before.
    From the very first day.
    -That's why chatting with girls!
    -Waito fun
    If you are chatting with NEXT, you'll enjoy the fun
    Bigger]
    -Of the father, okay.
    Suddenly the voice of a gentleman "roi."
    -Oh, the father is calling. What's going on today, you're home early
    Which runs away
    That's why the girl went inside.
    I also went home with tips and legs.

In the country of dreams dreaming in the morning to be happy
Dating with the girls, then the phone
It was time to rush.
Early earnings in front of my house.
-Who?
I'll go to the tour.

  • Today.
    Right now
    Come on.
    Rouhira's favorite black by fresco
    I got ready to read the color shirt.
    Going to the bar, the path of Mom is blocked ...
    -What is that?
    -Through
    -The night!
    It's a little bit.
    Well, tell me, you love Bauama
    is not it.
  • I said if you gave five rupees.
    Mom then said with a note of one thousand rupees
    Now see the picture.
    Ammoor is defeated by love and faith
    She is seen by her mother in law and her mother
    Paralama
    The girl came out to call after reaching.
    Everything was going well, suddenly, in a glowing world
    Gone out
    Yellow sarees, light lip gloves on the lips
    Touching, eyebrows in the eye, bangles in hand and leave
    Let him roar like a terrible beautiful form
    Are holding.
    Not just me, but everyone walks on the streets
    The people caught the eye.
    -What do you see?
    -Nothing.
    -Huh.
    -The yellow is not like anything, yet!
    -Hum, so
    -It's yellow sare
    Sometimes you get somebody's love
    You have to sacrifice your choice of dislike.
  • (looking at the haws)
    -Kihlow, look like this.
  • Do not go ....
    I started the first day of the year by holding Ruhir's hand.
    Now the only wish of Jibon's last day
    Let's keep Ruhira's hands in this way.
    ................ complete ................
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @nila11! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55