You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alexander and Allisia....Forbidden Romance

in #romance5 years ago

Amazing story and I cheer for Alexander and Allisia ❤️
Arranged marriage is not fair and I would do the same thing if my father said I needed to marry a stranger.... Nope... Run and find her own hearts prince and a happy princess who makes a happy prince also makes a happy kingdom 😊 so ya...

Do what my lady?
When will we get the next part my friend? 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will probably wait til Monday or Tueday on the next part.

Ok.. Unless I write a part and sneak in there... 🤔 Hmm.. How did that get there? 😂😂 Hahaha.. Jk

Posted using Partiko Android

Feel free to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91