I LOST MY LIPS.

in #romance6 years ago

sex-love-life-2010-06-01-kissing-routine_li.jpg
You kissed me
Your gentle but rough lips
Sending shivers down my Spine
Cold titilating shivers...
First was your embrace
An enchanted welcome embrace
Your soft but hard fingers stroking my hair
And then my face
So I closed my eyes
Your touches brought whirlwinds...
You caressed my whole
Leaving me feverish
Like one tight-gripped by fever
So I quivered!
You missed me you said
Kissing and Kissing
Again and Again
And so I lost my lips...
I told my love I had a village wife
But as you kissed,
I was ashamed
Like a faithful cheater.
Now I am going back to my woman
And sure she will ask_
She would want to know...
Who left those cheat-traces.
I will look her in the eyes
And straight away give the lie.
Trouble!
If she choose to disagree
How can I explain these bites-like cracks
For your love was tough

image source: google

images (4).jpeg

@steemdragon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67