You do not want to be a girl - you do not want to have a heart..

in #romantic6 years ago

pexels-photo-1080722.jpeg
No one will be you who you are

You are not mine, this is your heart

Without me, I do not understand anything

Let the world know, you are mine

I dream of my heart ache my heart

My heart falls on me

You are not mine, this is your heart

Without you I do not understand anything, no more

Know the world, you are just mine

Lots of happiness is in the water of the lamp

If rain is the name of the two eyes away

You do not even go to me, this is your heart

Without me, I do not understand anything

Let the world know, you are mine.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit community @hrbooster

Hopefully you can share good contain for every steemit user.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hrbooster.

Loading...

How Cool!

You got a 1.61% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @hrbooster!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64